Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Thompson
"Dannan was so nice and very helpful. So happy that I decided to switch insurance companies. They gave me the best rate than any company in the area."
Profile photo of Lamrin G

Lamrin G

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamrin G
"My experience with this insurance company was beyond great helped me out and answered all questions I needed answered very nice people I'll definitely use state farm insurance on other vehicles etc I have to give them 5 stars if I could ill give them 6 with the very good customer service thanks again Ms.Debra"
Profile photo of Chastity Cawley

Chastity Cawley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chastity Cawley
"Very helpful & knowledgeable in the policy I was needing."
Profile photo of Rebekah Call

Rebekah Call

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Call
"Dannan was so nice and very punctual with returning my phone calls. A totally different experience than I had with my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Al Griffith

Al Griffith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Griffith
"I have always had a great experience and they always take care of me"
Profile photo of Hey “is_it_42_?”

Hey “is_it_42_?”

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hey “is_it_42_?”
"We were out of town purchasing a vehicle and needed assistance with insurance verification. It was very close to closing time on a Friday. Debra was with a customer at the time. She returned my call at closing time and took care of my situation with her usual cheerful attitude. She got me squared away and then called me back to make sure we were all good. Top notch service!!!!"
Profile photo of Helen Geller

Helen Geller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Geller
"Wonderful!!! Very nice folks, quick service"
Profile photo of bonnieblue 63

bonnieblue 63

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonnieblue 63
"Fast and easy, with a good rate. And very friendly."
Profile photo of Glinda Brinkley

Glinda Brinkley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glinda Brinkley
"I enjoyed talking with the staff, she was very knowledgeable about her job, and her name was Dannan. Thanks so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Ray Givens

Ray Givens

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Givens
"This was my 2nd time speaking with Dana. As always, she was very helpful. She took care of everything. She was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Amanda Roberts

Amanda Roberts

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Roberts
"Dannan was great and helpful, saving me money on my new car insurance! Very informative"
Profile photo of Ducote Kiernan

Ducote Kiernan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ducote Kiernan
"Quick and easy. Stoped insurance on my car and got a new one insured in about 3 minutes. Same coverage was great"
Profile photo of lakeina downs

lakeina downs

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lakeina downs
"My experience is always the best at State Farm with Debra King!!! She is the absolute best!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Pearson

Brittany Pearson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Pearson
"Dannan was a joy to work with! She made the process so easy and explained everything so well. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Brewer

Amanda Brewer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brewer
"I spoke with Mrs. Debra King and she was very friendly and helpful. She was one of the best agents i have ever dealt with in almost 22 years. I recommend her for a raise."
Profile photo of W Rosson

W Rosson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Rosson
"Dannan was absolutely amazing, she was an so helpful and truly helped me with everything I needed!! Give that lady a raise, she deserves it!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Bregan Verdin

Bregan Verdin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bregan Verdin
"Dannan was a great help. Very helpful a respectful. Got my insurance right where it needed to be. Thank you for great customer service."
Profile photo of scott harvey

scott harvey

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott harvey
"Awesome people! You can tell they genuinely care about you, and it always feels so personal when you stop by for a visit. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of felicia spiers

felicia spiers

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felicia spiers
"I am highly impressed, Ms.Dannan was able to get me the lowest rate, and she doesn't even live in my hometown. I will definitely be telling people what a great job she did and State farm should be lucky to have her she treated me like family. If everyone started treating people like that we'd have a better world. It didn't take too long and she knew what she was doing. Thank you so much Ms.Dannan and State farm."
Profile photo of Richard Booth

Richard Booth

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Booth
"I called to do some policy changes and add a vehicle. Ms Debra was the absolute best, she was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks to Ms Debra all of my needs were met and she was able to save me a lot of money. I would absolutely recommend her for all your home, auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Olivia Goings

Olivia Goings

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Goings
"Dannan is the best! ❤️"
Profile photo of Clayton Lampton

Clayton Lampton

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Lampton
"Bro Jeff Webb,Office Manager Mrs Deborah King,Agent Mrs Dannan,& agent Ms Alicia are an amazing team. I've been a customer for many years,& love & appreciate their customer service. They're more than just my insurance team,they're my friends. Congrats on your awards,& blessings for many more"
Profile photo of James Magee

James Magee

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Magee
"She was Great"
Profile photo of Shalyn Roberts

Shalyn Roberts

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalyn Roberts
"The process of getting my policy transfered was so easy and Ms Dannan was so sweet and helpful! Very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Veronica Granier

Veronica Granier

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Granier
"Always helpful and friendly"